Anastasia is endorsed by these Elected Officials and Community Leaders*:

Ben Allen - State Senator 26th District

Tony Vazquez - Mayor of Santa Monica

Sue Himmelrich - City Councilmember

Kevin McKeown - City Councilmember & former Mayor of Santa Monica

Ted Winterer - City Councilmember & Mayor Pro Tem

Nicole Phillis - Rent Control Board Chair & Commission on the Status of Women Chair

Steve Duron - Rent Control Board Vice Chair

Todd Flora - Rent Control Board Commissioner

Louise Jaffe - Santa Monica College Board of Trustees Chair

Dr. Nancy Greenstein - Santa Monica College Board of Trustees

Jennifer Kennedy - Planning Commissioner & former Rent Control Board Chair

Patricia Hoffman - Co-Chair Santa Monicans for Renters' Rights (SMRR)

Michael Tarbet - SMRR Co-founder and founder of SMRR Tenant Hotline

Denny Zane - Co-Founder & Co-Chair Santa Monicans for Renters' Right (SMRR), Former Santa Monica Mayor

Marcia Zimmer - Former Rent Control Board Hearings Department Manager

Sonya Sultan - Attorney & Santa Monicans for Renters' Rights Steering Committee

Maryanne LaGuardia - Santa Monica Recreation and Parks Commissioner

Caroline Torosis - LA County Attorney and Policy Advisor

Susie Shannon - Democratic National Committee Member; California Democratic Party, Region 12 Director; Executive Director, Poverty Matters

Shawn Landres - Chair, Santa Monica Social Services Commission

Sarah Spitz - Slow Food Preservers Los Angeles

Alexandra Lavinsky - Founder at Lavinksky Law



Santa Monicans for Renters' Rights

Los Angeles County Democratic Party

Santa Monica Democratic Club

Unite Here

*organizational affiliation is for identification purposes only


Will you endorse?